ABBATH release new track “Dream Cull” and announce new album

Posted on January 12, 2022

More information about Dread Reaver

Norwegian metal legend ABBATH will release a brand new song and music video today. The song “Dream Cull” will be premiered via the Season of Mist YouTube Channel at 4 PM CET. The track is taken from the band’s new opus ‘Dread Reaver’, which is set for release on March 25.

Join the premiere of “Dream Cull” HERE.

Pre-orders for ‘Dread Reaver’ are available in the Season of Mist shop HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

  1. Acid Haze
  2. Scarred Core
  3. Dream Cull
  4. Myrmidon
  5. The Deep Unbound
  6. Septentrion
  7. Trapped Under Ice
  8. The Book Of Breath
  9. Dread Reaver
View Abbath