ABBATH premieres title track of new album ”Dread Reaver”

Posted on February 3, 2022

More information about Dread Reaver

Norwegian metal titans ABBATH are now premiering the title track of their upcoming album ‘Dread Reaver’. The song is streaming at the the official Season of Mist YouTube Channel HERE. The new record will be out on March 25 worldwide.

Pre-orders for ‘Dread Reaver’ are available in the Season of Mist shop HERE. Pre-save the album HERE.

ABBATH have also unveiled the album cover for ‘Dread Reaver’ which can be found below, together with the tracklist. The cover artwork was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik and the photos were made by Francisco Munoz.

  1. Acid Haze
  2. Scarred Core
  3. Dream Cull
  4. Myrmidon
  5. The Deep Unbound
  6. Septentrion
  7. Trapped Under Ice
  8. The Book Of Breath
  9. Dread Reaver
View Abbath