ARCHSPIRE release third track of forthcoming album ‘Bleed the Future’

Posted on October 1, 2021

More information about Bleed the Future

Canadian Tech Death outfit ARCHSPIRE are now unveiling the third new song ‘Drone Corpse Aviator’, which is taken from the band’s upcoming opus ‘Bleed the Future’. The album is scheduled for world-wide release on October 29, 2021 via Season of Mist. The new offering, accompanied by a gruesome music video, can be found at the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

ARCHSPIRE comment on the video:


We hope you have good insurance! The video for Archspire’s newest single ‘Drone Corpse Aviator’ is basically one big malpractice suite, and these death metal guinea pigs are treated with ZERO bedside manner! The doctor is in, and he doesn’t have any anaesthetics (or ear protection,) so watch with caution!

Post operative mortality is 100%, and all liability waivers have been signed – this is our most face melting track ever!


  1. Drone Corpse Aviator
  2. Golden Mouth of Ruin
  3. Abandon the Linear
  4. Bleed the Future
  5. Drain of Incarnation
  6. Acrid Canon
  7. Reverie on the Onyx
  8. A.U.M
View Archspire