ÁRSTÍÐIR – Hvel – December 22, 2017

Posted on December 22, 2017

More information about Hvel

ÁRSTÍÐIR will reissue their critically acclaimed third full-length, ‘Hvel’, which was originally released in 2015 on February 23rd, 2018. The eclectic Icelandic independent rockers are offering their amazing track, “Himinhvel” as an introduction to the band at the link below.

Listen to the track via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

The cover art of ‘Hvel’ and further information about the album can be found below.

  1. Himinhvel
  2. Things You Said
  3. Someone Who Cares
  4. Moonlight
  5. Vetur að vori
  6. Friðþægingin
  7. Cannon
  8. Silfurskin
  9. Shine
  10. You Again
  11. Unfold

‘Hvel’ can now be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop!

Join ÁRSTÍÐIR on their official Facebook page!

View Árstíðir