Posted on February 19, 2014

Technical death metallers ARCHSPIRE’s new album is entitled ‘The Lucid Collective’ and will hit the stores on April 25th (April 29th in North America). Artwork and track listing can be found below, and the opening track “Lucid Collective Somnambulation” is currently streaming on the following websites:

Posted on January 28, 2014

Technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE has announced details of their forthcoming Season of Mist debut. The new album is titled ‘The Lucid Collective’ and will be released on April 25th (April 29th in North America).

Posted on August 22, 2013

Up and coming technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE (Tobi Morelli – Guitar; Spencer Prewett – Drums; Dean Lamb – Guitar; Jaron Evil – Bass & Vocals; Oli Peters – Vocals) have announced a fall Canadian headlining tour. The band will criss-cross Canada for a month starting on September 20th in Victoria, BC and ending in their hometown of Vancouver, BC on October 20th. The tour will also see ARCHSPIRE joined by label-mates BEYOND CREATION as a headliner on select Ontario dates.

Posted on April 16, 2013

Canada’s ARCHSPIRE just released new studio footage of the members recording their forthcoming Season of Mist debut. The footage can be found on the band’s YouTube channel.

Posted on March 6, 2013

After ANCIIENTS, BEYOND CREATION, GORGUTS, KEN MODE and NECRONOMICON, Season of Mist is proud to add another highly talented Canadian band to the roster. Welcome ARCHSPIRE! The quintet from Vancouver, BC was described as a “truly eye-popping convulsion of tech-death, with schizophrenic rhythms, astounding technical riffing and drumwork, and tiny threads of reappearing melody that stitch the songs together into cohesive wholes” by