BASK – III – October 15, 2019

Posted on October 15, 2019

More information about III

Psychedelic rock formation BASK have teamed up with The Obelisk for the premiere of the song “Three White Feet”. The track is taken from the band’s new album ‘III’, which will be released worldwide on November 8 via Season of Mist. Listen to the song at the link below.

Check out the feature HERE.

BASK comment: “We are excited to bring you ‘Three White Feet,’ a song of devotion and revenge. It’s track one on our upcoming album ‘III,’ and the first to take shape during the writing process.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘III’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Adam Burke.

  1. Three White Feet
  2. New Dominion
  3. Stone Eyed
  4. Rid of You
  5. Noble Daughters I: The Stave
  6. Noble Daughters II: The Bow
  7. Maiden Mother Crone

‘III’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BASK on their official Facebook page.

View Bask