BASK – III – October 29, 2019

Posted on October 29, 2019

More information about III

Psychedelic rock formation BASK are now premiering a brand new music video for the song “Rid of You”. The track is taken from the band’s new album ‘III’, which will be released worldwide on November 8 via Season of Mist. Listen to the song below.

“Rid of You” is streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link HERE.

BASK comment: “We are excited to announce our third single: ‘Rid of You’ from our upcoming album ‘III.’ We’ve collaborated with analog video artist Yovozol to bring you this visual accompaniment. We hope you enjoy.”

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘III’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Adam Burke.

  1. Three White Feet
  2. New Dominion
  3. Stone Eyed
  4. Rid of You
  5. Noble Daughters I: The Stave
  6. Noble Daughters II: The Bow
  7. Maiden Mother Crone

‘III’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join BASK on their official Facebook page.

View Bask