Drummer DAN PRESLAND of BLACK LAVA Shares Play-Through for “Eye of the Moon”

Posted on October 27, 2022

More information about Soul Furnace

Emerging blackened death metal quartet BLACK LAVA will release its debut full-length, ‘Soul Furnace,’ on November 25, 2022 via Season of Mist! Drummer Dan Presland (Vipassi, AMDBL, ex-Ne Obliviscaris) is now sharing a play-through for the band’s recently released single, “Eye of the Moon,” which can be found here: https://youtu.be/FZJtxKv668E

The original music video for “Eye of the Moon” can be seen here: https://youtu.be/agAYnJwtnDQ

Pre-orders for ‘Soul Furnace’ are now live here: https://redirect.season-of-mist.com/BlackLava
Pre-save on all digital streaming services here: https://orcd.co/blacklava-soulfurnace


  1. Origins
  2. Aurora
  3. Black Blizzard
  4. Baptised in Ice
  5. Eye of the Moon
  6. Northern Dawn
  7. Necrocatacomb
  8. Nightshade
  9. Soul Furnace
View Black Lava