BLACK SHEEP WALL – No Matter where it Ends – January 24, 2012

Posted on January 24, 2012

More information about No Matter where it Ends

“No Matter Where It Ends”, BLACK SHEEP WALL’s sophomore album, has been slated for a March 23rd release (North American date yet to be announced). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of this modern Sludge mastodon:

  1. Agnostic Demon
  2. Liminality
  3. Vitruvian God
  4. Black Church
  5. Torrential
  6. Ambient Ambitions
  7. Cognitive Dissonance
  8. Personal Prophet
  9. Flesh Tomb

“No Matter Where It Ends” can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Black Sheep Wall