CANNABIS CORPSE Reissues Three Albums

Posted on August 20, 2021

Stoner death metal icons CANNABIS CORPSE have announced reissues of ‘Tube of the Resinated’ (2008), ‘Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise’ (2011), and ‘Blunted at Birth’ (2006). Not only will all three of these titles see a casette tape release for the first time ever, but they will also be available in CD digipak formats as well as limited edition black vinyl and limited edition picture disc LPs.

The release dates are as follows:
‘Beneath Grow Lights Thou Shalt Rise’ – due September 3
‘Blunted at Birth’ – due October 8
‘Tube of the Resinated’ – due November 5

All reissues can be found HERE.

View Cannabis Corpse