CARACH ANGREN – Where The Corpses Sink Forever – July 31, 2012

Posted on July 31, 2012

More information about Where The Corpses Sink Forever

In September, Dutch symphonic black metallers CARACH ANGREN will take part in the Fire Walk With Me European Tour, together with VREID and MISTUR. More news here.

Here are the tour dates:
14 Sep 12 Oberhausen (DE) Helvete
16 Sep 12 München (DE) Backstage
17 Sep 12 Prague (CZ) Modra Vopice
18 Sep 12 Wien (AT) Escape Metalcorner
19 Sep 12 Zagreb (HR) Mochvara
20 Sep 12 Retorbido (IT) Carlitos Way
21 Sep 12 Zürich (CH) Werk 21
22 Sep 12 Paris (FR) Glazart
23 Sep 12 Roermond (NL) Eci

CARACH ANGREN’s latest album “Where The Corpses Sink Forever” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD, LP + download card and t-shirt.

View Carach Angren