Der Weg einer Freiheit reveal album details for Noktvrn

Posted on August 19, 2021

More information about Noktvrn

German black metal band DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT have revealed the album details and artwork of their upcoming full length. The new record ‘Noktvrn’ will be released via Season of Mist on November 19. The first track will be out on September 1st, along with pre-sales for the album. ‘Noktvrn’ will be available on vinyl, clamshell box, CD, tape and digital.

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT have furthermore announced a guest vocalist on the track “Immortal”, by David Mako, also know as THE DEVIL’S TRADE.A first glimpse of what is to come can be found HERE, in the form of an album teaser.

  1. Finisterre II
  2. Monument
  3. Am Rande der Dunkelheit
  4. Immortal
  5. Morgen
  6. Gegen das Licht
  7. Haven

View Der Weg einer Freiheit