DISPERSE – Foreword – May 15, 2018

Posted on May 15, 2018

More information about Foreword

DISPERSE have released a new video for the track “Kites” which is taken from their latest full-length ‘Foreword’. You can watch the video below.

Watch the new video at the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here!

Guitarist Jakub Żytecki comments: “This is the music video that my girlfriend made for us, which we’re infinitely grateful for. It features her little brother Maciek and his dog – it’s a beautiful story about a child’s imagination power.”

Artwork and track-list of ‘Foreword’ can be viewed below.

  1. Stay
  2. Surrender
  3. Bubbles
  4. Tomorrow
  5. Tether
  6. Sleeping Ivy
  7. Does It Matter How Far?
  8. Foreword
  9. Neon
  10. Gabriel
  11. Kites

‘Foreword’ can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join DISPERSE on their official Facebook page!

View Disperse