DRUDKH – Thousands Of Moons Ago / The Gates – January 21, 2014

Posted on January 21, 2014

More information about Thousands Of Moons Ago / The Gates

Ukrainian black metal pioneers DRUDKH are streaming their new singles collection, ‘Eastern Frontier in Flames’ on Metal Bandcamp. This CD gathers rare DRUDKH material taken from the long out of print ‘Anti Urban’ and ‘Slavonic Chronicles’ EPs, as well as ‘Thousands of Moons Ago /The Gates’, their latest split vinyl with WINTERFYLLETH.

In addition, DRUDKH are also streaming ‘Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates’, featuring four-tracks taking the shape of cover songs recorded by both bands, paying tribute to their early influences. The artwork and track list for both releases can be found below:

  1. …W Krainie Drzew
  2. Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu
  3. Recidivus
  4. The Gates

  1. Fallen Into Oblivion
  2. Ashes
  3. Tam Gdzie Gasnie Dzien
  4. Indiánská Písen Hruzy
  5. …W Krainie Drzew
  6. Ten, Ktery Se Vyhyba Svetlu
  7. Recidivus

‘Thousands of Moons Ago / The Gates’ is now out on coloured 12″ vinyl, hand-numbered and limited to 666 copies.

Both releases are available on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Drudkh