ENDSTILLE – Infektion 1813 – March 15, 2011

Posted on March 15, 2011

More information about Infektion 1813

As previously announced, stormtroopers of German Black Metal ENDSTILLE will invade your local CD shop on May 16th (one day later in North America) with their seventh massive assault. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of “Infektion 1813”:

  1. Anomie
  2. Trenchgoat
  3. Bloody H (The Hurt-Gene)
  4. The Deepest Place on Earth
  5. When Kathaaria Falls
  6. Satanarchie
  7. World Aflame
  8. Wrecked
  9. Endstille (Völkerschlächter)

“Infektion 1813” will be available as a Digipak edition limited to the first pressing.

View Endstille