Posted on September 16, 2010

More information about Threnody

Gothenburg metallers ENGEL’s new album “Threnody” will be out on Season of Mist on November 8th (January 11th, 2011 in the US). This version will come as a Digipak strictly limited to the first pressing and will include two exclusive tracks which were not featured on the original Japanese release!

  1. Six Feet Deep
  2. Sense the Fire
  3. For Those Who Will Resist
  4. Feed the Weak
  5. To the End
  6. Every Sin (Leaves a Mark)
  7. Down
  8. Heartsick
  9. Threnody
  10. Burn
  11. Perfect Isis

Check out the “Sense the Fire” video clip here!

“Threnody” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View Engel