ESOTERIC – Paragon of Dissonance – September 13, 2011

Posted on September 13, 2011

More information about Paragon of Dissonance

As previously announced, ESOTERIC’s forthcoming album is entitled “Paragon of Dissonance” and will be out on November 11th (November 15th in the US). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of the British doomsters’ sixth full-length:

  1. Abandonment
  2. Loss of Will
  3. Cipher
  4. Non Being
  1. Aberration
  2. Disconsolate
  3. A Torrent of Ills
View Esoteric