FESTERDAY – iihtallan – January 8, 2019

Posted on January 8, 2019

More information about iihtallan

Finnish death metal outfit FESTERDAY are streaming their entire new album ‘iihtallan’. Listen to the full new record at the link below.

The band’s debut full length has been released on January 4, 2019 via Season of Mist Underground Activists and is streaming via the the official Season of Mist YouTube channel at the link here.

FESTERDAY have previously revealed the artwork of their new album. The cover was created by Christophe Moyen and can be viewed below together with the track list.

  1. Intro – The Last Night Of The Earth
  2. Edible Excrement
  3. Tongues For Rotten Kisses
  4. Kill Your Truth
  5. Control Not Your Soul
  6. Dreaming For The Dead
  7. Vomiting Pestilence
  8. Flowers Of Bones
  9. Flowers Of Stone
  10. Into The Void
  11. Constructive Decomposition
  12. Gravelove
  13. The Human Race Disgrace
  14. Your Saliva My Vagina
  15. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails
  16. Let Me Entertain Your Entrails

‘iihtallan’ is available in various formats in the Season of Mist shop.

Join FESTERDAY on their official Facebook page here.

View Festerday