GARGOYL release first new track

Posted on July 17, 2020

More information about Gargoyl

Progressive grunge rockers GARGOYL, which features guitarist Dave Davidson (REVOCATION) and guitarist/vocalist Luke Roberts (AYAHUASCA), are now releasing the very first track from their self-titled album! The band will release their debut full-length on October 9th, 2020 via Season of Mist. Watch the first video offering ‘Electrical Sickness’ via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

Vocalist/guitarist Luke Roberts comments on the track: “This song is not meant to be a pleasant experience. There’s a background static of anxiety and depression that seems to linger everywhere in our society. I would like to suggest it’s time we look at these feelings in ourselves and take responsibility for them instead of taking them out on each other or trying to hide from them in all of our distractions.”

GARGOYL’s self-titled album is available for pre-orders HERE.

  1. Truth of a Tyrant
  2. Plastic Nothing
  3. Cursed Generation
  4. Electrical Sickness
  5. Wraith
  6. Ophidian
  7. Nightmare Conspiracy
  8. Waltz Dystopia
  9. Ambivalent I
  10. Acid Crown
  11. Asphyxia
View Gargoyl