GRONIBARD reveal third single ‘De Mysterfriize Pomme Bananas’

Posted on April 19, 2022

More information about Regarde les Hommes Sucer

The French perverts of GRONIBARD are not yet done violently assaulting your auditory senses and are now dropping a third new single, “De Mysterfriize Pomme Bananas”! The song, if you can even call it that, is taken from the band’s upcoming album, ‘Regarde les Hommes Sucer,’ which is due on May 20! Lend them your ear and dive into the third single from GRONIBARD via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

“Regarde les Hommes Sucer” can be pre-ordered HERE and pre-saved across digital streaming services HERE.

  1. Fast Gays Of Humanity
  2. L'Enfer des Zombites
  3. Mon Siamois Maléfique
  4. Lady Boy
  5. Finger In Anus
  6. Intermerde 1
  7. Unholy Horses Of Evil
  8. Sperm Smoker
  9. J'ai été livré par DPD
  10. Le Monstre des Zizis
  11. To Ride, Shoot Sperm And Drink The Juice
  12. Intermerde 2
  13. Individual Thought Pâté
  14. Sperm Holocaust
  15. Regarde les Hommes Sucer
  16. De Mysterfriize Pomme Bananas
View Gronibard