KELLS – Anachromie – January 17, 2012

Posted on January 17, 2012

More information about Anachromie

French female-fronted act KELLS’ forthcoming opus is entitled “Anachromie” and will hit the stores on January 20th.

The whole album will be streamed for free this Thursday, January 19th from 20.00 to 22.00 CET on, as well as on from Friday to Sunday!

You can already listen to the song “Furytale” in the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page and watch the video on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

  1. Bleu
  2. Se Taire
  3. Illusion D'Une Aire
  4. L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
  5. L'asphalte
  6. Emmurés
  7. Quelque Part
  8. Le manège déchanté
  9. Cristal
  10. Addictions
  11. L'Autre Rive
  12. Nuances
  13. L'écho
  14. Furytale (English version of "Se Taire")
  15. On My Fate (English version of "L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer")

“Furytale” and its counterpart with French lyrics, “Se Taire”, can be downloaded as a 2-track digital single on iTunes and other legal download platforms. The limited, CD+DVD digipak edition of “Anachromie” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

View kells