Posted on March 5, 2010

More information about Black Days

KLONE are back! The band’s upcoming album is entitled “Black Days” and will be out on April 19th in France, May 17th in the rest of Europe and Australia. Here is the tracklisting and cover artwork of the French metallers’ third album:

  1. Rite Of Passage
  2. Spiral Down
  3. Give Up The Rest
  4. Hollow Way
  5. Immaculate Desire
  6. Closed Season (Interlude)
  7. The Spell Is Cast
  8. Danse Macabre
  9. Rain Bird
  10. Behold The Silence
  11. Army Of Me [Björk cover]
  1. Intro
  2. Introspection
  3. Candlelight
  4. Home
  5. Last Breath
  6. Chocked
  7. Interlude
  8. Nothing's the same
  9. Empire of shame
  10. Promises
  11. Under my skin
  12. All Seeing Eye
  13. Disembody

“Black Days” will come with a bonus DVD, whose content will be unveiled later.

View Klone