MEDICO PESTE – :The Black Bile – January 8, 2020

Posted on January 8, 2020

More information about ב :The Black Bile

Polish black metal formation MEDICO PESTE are now revealing the cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album ‘ב :The Black Bile’. The new record is set for worldwide release on March 20, 2020 via Season of Mist Underground Activists.

MEDICO PESTE have furthermore released a track teaser for the song “God Knows Why”, which can be viewed at the Official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The cover artwork of ‘ב :The Black Bile’ was created by Inside Flesh and can be found below, together with the tracklist.

  1. God Knows Why
  2. All Too Human
  3. Numinous Catastrophy
  4. Were Saviours Believers?
  5. Skin
  6. Holy Opium
  7. The Black Bile

Join MEDICO PESTE on their official Facebook page.

View Medico Peste