MOLASSESS premiere new single ‘Through the Hollow’

Posted on July 21, 2020

More information about Through the Hollow

Dutch psychedelic rock ‘n roll formation MOLASSESS have teamed up with PROG magazine for the premiere of the band’s new single ‘Through the Hollow’. The song is taken from the upcoming album ‘Through the Hollow’, which will be released via Season of Mist on October 16.

Listen to the song HERE.

Pre-orders for the new record are now available in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

MOLASSESS comment: “This was the first one to erupt out of our sonic maelstrom. It represents a journey into the unknown, yet obvious. A Creative urge, a story to tell, a perfect timing led Molassess Through the Hollow.”

  1. Through the Hollow
  2. Get Out From Under
  3. Formless Hands
  4. Corpse of Mind
  5. The Maze of Stagnant Time
  6. I Am No Longer
  7. Death Is
  8. Tunnel
  9. The Devil Lives
View Molassess