MÖRK GRYNING announce album details for ‘Hinsides Vrede’

Posted on July 27, 2020

Legendary Swedish black metal formation MÖRK GRYNING have announced the details of their new album ‘Hinsides Vrede’. The record will be released via Season of Mist on October 23. Pre-sales will be available soon.

The band has furthermore released an album teaser, which can be watched at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE. The teaser was created by Guilherme Henriques.

MÖRK GRYNING comment: “We are proud to announce that we finally have a new album ready. It’s been a long wait, but we are still just as hungry. It goes straight to the core of what we are; brutal and melodic, dark and euphoric. Prepare to join our maelstrom once again!”

  1. The Depths of Chinnereth
  2. Fältherren
  3. Existence in a Dream
  4. Infernal
  5. A Glimpse of the Sky
  6. Hinsides
  7. The Night
  8. Sleeping in the Embers
  9. For Those Departed
  10. Without Crown
  11. Black Spirit
  12. On the Elysian Fields
View Mörk Gryning