NECROFIER share new music video for ‘Madness Descends’

Posted on August 24, 2021

More information about Prophecies of Eternal Darkness

Texan black metal battalion NECROFIER are now unleashing the second track of their upcoming debut record ‘Prophecies of Eternal Darkness’. The ominous new single “Madness Descends”, which was created by Dwayne Cathey, is now streaming in the form of an official music video via the Black Metal Promotions YouTube channel HERE! The album is set for world-wide release on October 22, 2021 via Season of Mist Underground Activists.

‘Prophecies of Eternal Darkness’ is available for pre-orders HERE.

  1. The Black Flame Burns
  2. Darker than the night
  3. Madness Descends
  4. Return to Chaos
  5. Death Comes to Us All
  6. Unholy Hunger
  7. Betrayal of the Queen
  8. Plaque Requiem


View Necrofier