Nero Di Marte release ‘L’Arca’ and ‘Sisyphos’ live from Roadburn Redux

Posted on May 7, 2021

More information about Immoto

The Italian experimentalists of NERO DI MARTE have released a live video for the tracks ‘L’Arca’ and ‘Sisyphos’, which were recorded during the band’s set at Roadburn Redux on April 16 – 18 . This was the first time the band played live in their brand-new line-up that includes guitarist Alessio Cattaneo and bassist Georgio Figà Talamanca. NERO DI MARTE’s set during the online festival can be viewed HERE.

The band comments: “We’re happy to publicly share the set we recorded for Roadburn Redux 2021… Even if the experience was online, it was an awesome event which brought us together by sharing new, forward thinking music. It was an honor to be a part of it. We’re now hard at work on new material in the hope that things will open back up soon.”

  1. Sisyphos
  2. L'Arca
  3. Immoto
  4. Semicerchi
  5. La Casa del Diavolo
  6. Irradia
  7. La Fuga
View Nero Di Marte