OBSIDIOUS share new track “Lake of Afterlife”

Posted on September 26, 2022

More information about Obsidious - Iconic

Modern progressive metal outfit OBSIDIOUS is now releasing a brand new video for the track ‘Lake of Afterlife’. The new song is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album ‘Iconic’ which will be released on October 28, 2022 via Season of Mist. Check it out via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

OBSIDIOUS comment on the video: “This song narrates, in first person, the experience of a person whose time has come, but who is being stopped by external factors. And this person just wants to go in peace, that he has accepted his fate and does not want to suffer. It is a situation we have often seen of denial on the part of relatives of a person who is being kept alive, prolonging the inevitable.”

‘Iconic’ can be pre-ordered in various formats HERE, while you can pre-save the album to all streaming services HERE.

  1. Under Black Skies
  2. Sense Of Lust
  3. Iconic
  4. Bound By Fire
  5. Iron & Dust
  6. I Am
  7. Delusion
  8. Devotion
  9. Nowhere
  10. Lake Of Afterlife
View Obsidious