REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER – Ascension – December 5, 2019

Posted on December 5, 2019

More information about Ascension

French black metal force REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER are premiering their brand new song “A New Order”. The song is taken from the upcoming album ‘Ascension’, which is set for worldwide release via Season of Mist on February 28, 2020.

“A New Order” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER comment: “After months of hard work in the shadows we are proud to reveal “A New Order”, an exclusive track from the upcoming album. A new era begins, with a new order. All starts and ends with a Fall..”.

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Ascension’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Fortifem.

  1. L'Ascension
  2. A New Order
  3. The Renegade Son
  4. The Crowning
  5. Stellar Cross
  6. La Tentation
  7. Au Bord Du Gouffre

16 Jan 20 Groningen (NL) Eurosonic Noorderslag
13 Mar 20 Liévin (FR) Liévin Metal Fest
21 Mar 20 Nantes (FR) Stereolux (Release Party)
09 Apr 20 Paris (FR) Petit Bain (Release Party)
18 Apr 20 Tilburg (NL) Roadburn Festival (‘Ascension’ set)
19 Apr 20 Tilburg (NL) Roadburn Festival (With Hangman’s Chair)
13 May 20 Lyon (FR) L’Epicerie Moderne
14 May 20 Amiens (FR) La Lune Des Pirates
16 May 20 Strasbourg (FR) La Laiterie
21 Jun 20 Clisson (FR) Hellfest

‘Ascension’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER on their official Facebook page.

View Regarde Les Hommes Tomber