ROTTING CHRIST – KATA TON DAIMONA EAYTOY (Do What Thou Wilt) – December 11, 2012

Posted on December 11, 2012

More information about KATA TON DAIMONA EAYTOY (Do What Thou Wilt)

Greek legend ROTTING CHRIST’s forthcoming album is entitled ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ (“Do What Thou Wilt”) and has been scheduled for a March 1st (March 5th in North America) release next year. Time to unveil the cover artwork, tracklisting and limited edition of this much-anticipated masterpiece!

  1. In Yumen - Xibalba
  2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
  3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
  4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
  5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
  6. Iwa Woodoo
  7. Gilgames
  8. Rusalka
  9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
  10. 666

The album will be available as jewel case CD, double gatefold LP and limited edition Digibox including a Digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome to Hel”, a pendant in velvet bag and a flag.

Pre-orders will start soon so keep an eye on our e-shop!

View Rotting Christ