ROTTING CHRIST – The Heretics – November 20, 2018

Posted on November 20, 2018

More information about The Heretics

ROTTING CHRIST have unveiled the cover artwork and track list for their upcoming album ‘The Heretics’. The record will be released on February 15th, 2019 via Season of Mist.

The artwork, which is created by Greek artist Maximos Manolis, and the track list can be viewed below.

  1. In The Name of God
  2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)
  3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
  4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  5. Dies Irae
  6. Fire God And Fear
  7. The Voice of the Universe
  8. The New Messiah
  9. The Raven
  10. The Sons of Hell

ROTTING CHRIST are currently touring Europe in support of the mighty WATAIN. All remaining dates can be found below.

20 Nov 18 Saarbrücken (DE) Garage
21 Nov 18 Mannheim (DE) MS Connexion Complex
22 Nov 18 Berlin (DE) Astra Kulturhaus
23 Nov 18 Antwerpen (BE) TRIX
24 Nov 18 Bochum (DE) Matrix
25 Nov 18 Nijmegen (NL) Doornroosje

ROTTING CHRIST festivals 2019
27 Apr 19 Stockholm (SE) Stockholm Slaughter 2019
11 May 19 Vienna (AT) Vienna Metal Meeting 2019
08 Aug 19 Caton Hall (UK) Bloodstock Open Air 2019

Pre-orders for the new album will be available soon. Check out all other ROTTING CHRIST merchandise here.

Join ROTTING CHRIST on their official Facebook page.

View Rotting Christ