ROTTING CHRIST – The Heretics – December 21, 2018

Posted on December 21, 2018

More information about The Heretics

The Greek metal veterans of ROTTING CHRIST are now premiering the second track of their upcoming record ‘The Heretics’. The song is exclusively streaming via Loudwire at the link below.

The song “Heaven and Hell and Fire” is now streaming in the form of a lyric video here.

Front man Sakis Tolis comments on behalf of the band: “Dear friends, we are in the pleasant position to present you another creation from our upcoming album ‘The Heretics’. The song “Heaven and Hell and Fire” is influenced by John Milton’s saying: “The mind is universe and can make a heaven of hell, a hell of heaven” and it is another part of the heretic creation we’ve made with our last album. Enjoy!”

ROTTING CHRIST have previously revealed the album artwork, created by Maximos Manolis, and album details of ‘The Heretics’. All info can be found below.

  1. In The Name of God
  2. Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)
  3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
  4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  5. Dies Irae
  6. Fire God And Fear
  7. The Voice of the Universe
  8. The New Messiah
  9. The Raven
  10. The Sons of Hell

‘The Heretics’ is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join ROTTING CHRIST on their official Facebook page.

View Rotting Christ