SAINT VITUS – Lillie: F-65 – March 27, 2012

Posted on March 27, 2012

More information about Lillie: F-65

Doom legend SAINT VITUS’ forthcoming album is entitled “Lillie: F-65” and has been scheduled for an April 27th release (May 22nd in North America). You can now listen to “Let Them Fall”, the opening track of this long-awaited opus, on the Media Player of Season of Mist’s Facebook page!

As previously announced, a listening session of the album will be held at the Roadburn Festival at 3pm CET on April 14th in Tilburg, the Netherlands. For the occasion, exclusive SAINT VITUS items will be available on the festival site: free VITUS rolling paper and a specially made T-shirt, to be sold as a bundle with “Lillie: F-65”. That’s right, you will be able to get it two weeks before its official release!

  1. Let Them Fall
  2. The Bleeding Ground
  3. Vertigo
  4. Blessed Night
  5. The Waste of Time
  6. Dependence
  7. Withdrawal

“Lillie: F-65” is already available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop in limited edition CD+DVD digipack, jewel case, LP + download card, coloured LP and various merchandising items. The first orders will get a free pack of SAINT VITUS rolling paper!

View Saint Vitus