SÓLSTAFIR premiere new music video for “Her Fall From Grace”

Posted on October 2, 2020

More information about Endless Twilight of Codependent Love

Icelandic post rock outfit SÓLSTAFIR are now premiering a brand new music video for the song “Her Fall From Grace”. Watch the video at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

Vocalist Aðalbjörn Tryggvason comments: “We present to you the next single from our upcoming album “Endless Twilight of Codependent Love” entitled, “Her Fall From Grace”. We hope you enjoy it and take from it what you need.”

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming record ‘Endless Twilight of Codependent Love’, which will be released on November 6. Pre-orders are available in the Season of Mist shop HERE.

  1. Akkeri
  2. Drýsill
  3. Rökkur
  4. Her Fall From Grace
  5. Dionysus
  6. Til Moldar
  7. Alda Syndanna
  8. Ör
  9. Úlfur

Video Credits
Video by Gaui H Pic and Faroe – Ice productions
Co-produced by Erin Lynch – FlyingFox AB

View Sólstafir