STRIGOI Releases New Song, “King Of All Terror”

Posted on August 18, 2022

More information about Viscera

Blackened death doom outfit STRIGOI, the brainchild of Greg Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST, VALLENFYRE) and CHRIS CASKET (VALLENFYRE), will be releasing its sophomore full-length, ‘Viscera,’ via Season of Mist on September 30, 2022, making it the band’s debut to the label. The band is now sharing the second new single from the offering, “King Of All Terror,” which can be heard here:

STRIGOI comments: “‘King Of All Terror’ highlights some of the more venomous urgency present on VISCERA. From all out blackened grind to sombre doom in less than 3 minutes. Lyrically, it navigates old testament vitriol, and the inherent hypocrisy of celestial hierarchy…. the worst of the worst.”

Pre-save ‘Viscera’ across streaming services here:

Pre-order physical copies here:


  1. United in Viscera
  2. King of All Terror
  3. An Ocean of Blood
  4. Napalm Frost
  5. Hollow
  6. A Begotten Son
  7. Bathed in a Black Sun
  8. Byzantine Tragedy
  9. Redeemer
  10. Iron Lung
View Strigoi