STRIGOI release third track of new album “Viscera”

Posted on September 8, 2022

More information about Viscera

Blackened Death Doom outfit STRIGOI are now proudly releasing their brand new single ‘An Ocean of Blood’, which is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Viscera”. The track can now be listened to via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel HERE.

The album is set for worldwide release on September 30, 2022 via Season of Mist and can already be pre-saved HERE. Pre-orders are still live HERE.

STRIGOI comment: “We chose this track as the third single taken from our new album VISCERA due to it’s almost cinematic take on the internal and external conflict of existence. A transformational journey into the bloodshed and horror of the human condition.”

  1. United in Viscera
  2. King of All Terror
  3. An Ocean of Blood
  4. Napalm Frost
  5. Hollow
  6. A Begotten Son
  7. Bathed in a Black Sun
  8. Byzantine Tragedy
  9. Redeemer
  10. Iron Lung
View Strigoi