Thy Catafalque release new video of upcoming Blu-ray + announce vinyl re-issues

Posted on November 2, 2022

More information about Mezolit - Live at Fekete Zaj

Avant-garde act THY CATAFALQUE is proud to release another video from their upcoming Blu-ray ‘Mezolit – Live at Fekete Zaj’, containing their very first live show ever. The event took place at the Fekete Zaj festival (Budapest) in August, 2021 and shall be released on November 25, 2022 via Season of Mist. A glance of things to come can be found HERE.

Besides the Blu-ray, THY CATAFALQUE announced limited vinyl editions of the ‘Rengeteg’ (2011) and ‘Meta’ (2016) re-issues. Pre-orders for the Blu-ray and re-issues are now live HERE.

Mastermind Tamás Kátai comments: “Last August a unique and magical event took place at Fekete Zaj Festival. 26 musicians performed 15 Thy Catafalque songs in front of a sold out festival and sparked the live carnation of the project that had been a mere studio entity for 23 years. The concert has been recorded and will be released in November. Re-live the night – this will never happen again in such form.”

  1. Esőlámpás
  2. Kel keleti szél
  3. Köd utánam
  4. Szamojéd freskó
  5. Jura
  6. Mezolit
  7. Embersólyom
  8. A bolyongás ideje
  9. Sirály
  10. Kék ingem lobogó
  11. Trilobita
  12. Fekete mezők
  13. Piros-sárga
  14. Szarvas
  15. Fehérvasárnap
View Thy Catafalque