TSJUDER – Desert Northern Hell [Reissue 2013] – November 27, 2012

Posted on November 27, 2012

More information about Desert Northern Hell [Reissue 2013]

On next February 15th (19th in North America), Season of Mist will re-release TSJUDER’s highly-acclaimed third opus, “Desert Northern Hell”, with bonus material!

Originally released in 2004, this cornerstone of Norwegian Black Metal is now enhanced with four bonus tracks recorded live in Quebec City in 2001, as well as the long sold-out “Norwegian Apocalypse” DVD, filmed in 2005.

The reissue will be available as CD and gatefold LP formats, and both of them will include the bonus DVD.

  1. Malignant Coronation
  2. Ghoul
  3. Possessed
  4. Lord of Swords
  5. Helvete
  6. Mouth of Madness
  7. Unholy Paragon
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Morbid Lust
  10. Primeval Fear [live]
  11. Daemons Journey [live]
  12. Beyond the Grave [live]
  13. The Gate of Nanna [live]

TSJUDER’s latest album, last year’s “Legion Helvete”, is available on Season of Mist e-shop as deluxe Digipak with metal badge, CD jewel case, LP with different artwork, merch items and CD + t-shirt bundles.

View Tsjuder