And Justice For YAll

Artist: Weedeater

Catalog Number: SOM321

Release Date: August 29th, 2014

Release Date US: September 2nd, 2014

  1. Tuesday Night
  2. Monkey Junction
  3. Free
  4. Hungry Jack
  5. Shitfire
  6. Calico
  7. Truck Drivin' Man
  8. Southern Cross
  9. #86
  10. Bucket

Reissue of the cult debut album by the American potheads. Between sludge and stoner, this long sold-out milestone has been remastered and is re-released with its original 2001 cover artwork. A smoking hot album!

View Weedeater

Other releases