Blood For The Gods

Artist: Pessimist

Catalog Number: SOM619

Release Date: June 11th, 2021

    Blood For The Gods

  1. Mensa Rea (With Evil Intent)
  2. Century of Lies
  3. Demonic Embrace
  4. Whore of the Undead
  5. Unspeakable Terror
  6. Psychological Autopsy
  7. Unborn (Father)
  8. Tunnel Rats
  9. Wretched of the Earth
  10. The Pestilence (Kreator cover)
  11. Mensa Rea (demo)


LP Gatefold Coloured + Digital
CD + Digital
Print On Demand

Other releases