Artist: Cronian

Catalog Number: SUA051

Release Date: November 8th, 2013

Release Date US: November 12th, 2013

  1. Cold Wave Eruption
  2. Ecocracy
  3. Drifting Station
  4. Moments And Monuments
  5. Blackwater Horizon
  6. Core Resiliency
  7. Chemical Dawn
  8. End(Durance) Part III

CRONIAN, the collaboration between Scandinavian metal visionaries Andreas Hedlund (VINTERSORG) and Øystein Brun (BORKNAGAR), return with 'Erathems'; its first new record in over five years. A meticulously arranged and orchestrated album from start-to-finish, 'Erathems' symphonic, melody-laden metal is nothing short of exhilarating. 'Erathems' is truly progressive, avant-garde heavy metal art. Recommended if You Like: BORKNAGAR, VINTERSORG, ENSLAVED, IHSAHN, ULVER, ARCTURUS, VULTURE INDUSTRIES.

View Cronian