European Legions

Artist: Mayhem

Catalog Number: SOM049

Release Date: July 16th, 2001


  1. Silvester Anfang / Fall of Seraphs
  2. Carnage
  3. View from Nihil
  4. To Daimonion
  5. Freezing Moon
  6. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
  7. Pure Fucking Armageddon


  1. To Daimonion
  2. View from Nihil
  3. In the Lies Where Upon You Lay
  4. Crystalized Pain in Deconstruction
  5. Completion in Science of Agony

European Legions" can be considered as an "add-on" to "Grand Declaration of War". 7 live songs recorded at different locations during MAYHEM's "European Legions" tour + the preproduction of "Grand Declaration of War" : the unpolished and raw version, giving you a taste of how "Grand Declaration of War" was expected to sound like.

View Mayhem

Other releases