Artist: Naut

Catalog Number: SOM686

Release Date: February 24th, 2023


  1. Dissent
  2. All the Days
  3. Gold & Death
  4. Damocles
  5. 8 in 3
  6. Unity of Opposites
  7. Nightfall
  8. Watchers

Since the 1970s, the UK has been a fertile breeding ground of some of the most iconic names in post punk. NAUT is no exception as the emerging band from Bristol carries the torch of its predecessors with its new full-length, ‘Hunt.’ Haunting yet high energy guitars and synths entwine with a dynamic rhythm section, creating a sound that is dark, danceable, and dangerously catchy!

View Naut Shop now