Leng Tch'e


Artist: Leng Tch'e

Catalog Number: SOM218

Release Date: May 24th, 2010

Release Date US: June 8th, 2010

  1. Wirehead Imbeciles
  2. A.men
  3. The Stockholm Malevolence Project
  4. World State Abomination
  5. Refined Torture
  6. Misleading Innuendos
  7. Obiter Dicta
  8. Death's Head Cockroach
  9. Totalitarian
  10. Anthropocentric Suicide
  11. Silence Is Better Than Unmeaning Words
  12. Violence Does Even Justice
  13. Corrosive Rotgut
  14. Perfervid Odyssey

With their fifth album "Hypomanic", Belgium's hardest hitting bunch hones its brutal yet clever Deathgrind to a new level of perfection and takes the lead with Serge Kasongo's outstanding vocals ranging from gurgling growls to heavy singing and an excellent production by Russ Russell (NAPALM DEATH, DIMMU BORGIR).

View Leng Tch'e

Other releases