Reverend Bizarre

In The Rectory of the Bizarre Reverend

Artist: Reverend Bizarre

Catalog Number: SOM117

Release Date US: August 23rd, 2005

    Exclusively Licenced to season of mist for the north AmericaCD 1: In The Rectory Of The Bizarre Reverend

  1. Burn in Hell!
  2. In the Rectory
  3. The Hour of Death
  4. Sodoma Sunrise
  5. Doomsower
  6. Cirith Ungol

    CD 2: Return To The Rectory

  1. The March Of The War Elephants
  2. The Festival
  3. The Goddess Of Doom
  4. Aleister
  5. For You Who Walk In The Land Of The Shadows
  6. Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege)
  7. The Wrath Of The War Elephants
  8. + Doom Over The World (video)

Other releases