Lux Mundi

Artist: Samael

Catalog Number: SOM718

Release Date US: July 12th, 2011


  1. Luxferre
  2. Let My People Be!
  3. Of War
  4. Antigod
  5. For A Thousand Years
  6. The Shadow Of The Sword
  7. In The Deep
  8. Mother Night
  9. Pagan Trance
  10. In Gold We Trust
  11. Soul Invictus
  12. The Truth Is Marching On


  1. Antigod
  2. Into the Pentagram (2010)
  3. Reign of Light (live)
  4. Slavocracy (live)
  5. Antigod (Dark Night remix)
  6. Ten Thousand Years

After three years to complete, SAMAEL return with "Lux Mundi" which translates to "Light of the World". This massive new album was produced by Waldemar Sorychta (LACUNA COIL, SODOM, TIAMAT).

View Samael

Other releases