Pearls in Dirt

Artist: Asrai

Catalog Number: SOM156

Release Date: November 12th, 2007

  1. Delilah's Lie
  2. Your Hands so Cold
  3. Stay with me
  4. Go
  5. Lost
  6. Something I said
  7. Awaken
  8. Sour Ground
  9. Roses
  10. Chain me

The third release from Dutch gothic rockers ASRAI will have you wandering through the twilight zone between Gothic Rock and Heavy Metal. Surrender to Margriet's beautiful voice as she carries you to the depths of your deepest emotions and through the halls of your personal passion and plight.

View Asrai

Other releases