Rise of the Elder Ones

Artist: Necronomicon

Catalog Number: SOM298

Release Date: June 7th, 2013

Release Date US: June 11th, 2013

  1. Resurrected
  2. The End of Times
  3. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
  4. The Nuclear Chaos
  5. From Beyond
  6. Rise of the Elder Ones
  7. The Valley of the Lost Souls
  8. Celestial Being
  9. Dark Corners of the Earth
  10. The Fallen

Acclaimed underground Canadian death metallers NECRONOMICON unveil their latest dark offering, 'Rise of the Elder Ones!' Formed during the 1990s, NECRONOMICON have been churning out crushing death metal for over a decade that has cemented a dedicated fanbase. Equal parts sheer North American brutality mixed with their classic melodic, depressive death metal, "Rise of the Elder Ones" is death metal at its absolute best. Recommended if You Like: NILE, VADER, BEHEMOTH, SEPTICFLESH, DIMMU BORGIR.

View Necronomicon

Other releases