Shipwrecked in Oslo

Artist: Arcturus

Catalog Number: SOM128

Release Date: August 21st, 2006

  1. Introduction
  2. Ad Absurdum
  3. Nightmare Heaven
  4. Shipwrecked Frontier Pioneer
  5. Alone
  6. Deception Genesis
  7. Chaos Path
  8. Thore Guitar Solo
  9. Deamon Painter
  10. Nocturnal Vision Revisited
  11. Painting My Horror
  12. Steinar Keyboard Solo
  13. Hufsa
  14. Master of Disguise
  15. Knut Guitar Solo
  16. White Noise Monster
  17. Reflections
  18. Raudt Og Svart
  19. Credits

After the worldwide acclaimed "Sideshow Symphonies" album the spaceship toured Europe extensively and gives you the opportunity to join its company with their first ever DVD. With this DVD, filmed on September 24th, 2005 during the Sonic Solstice Festival at the Rockefeller Music Hall in ARCTURUS' hometown Oslo (NO), witness the band's amazing live show. Enjoy Vortex's histrionic vocal performance, backed up by Hellhammer's mind-blowing drum abilities and Tore Moren's and Knut Valle's massive guitar work. Step into ARCTURUS' very own world with out-of-space music and odd characters…

View Arcturus

Other releases