Artist: Altarage

Catalog Number: SUA122

Release Date: April 23rd, 2021

  1. Negative Arrival
  2. Magno Evento
  3. Maneuvre
  4. Foregone
  5. Drainage Mechanism
  6. Watcher Witness
  7. Fair Warning
  8. Lavath
  9. Forja
  10. Inwards
  11. Vour Concession
  12. Devorador De Mundos

ALTARAGE deliver exactly what the underground buzz around them promised. Their fourth full-length, ‘Succumb’ is bristling with black and dissonant death metal fury that immediately evokes a plethora of sinister images in the brain. Its origin lies in the destructiveness of nostalgia, among other things……

View Altarage



CD Digipak
Double LP Gatefold Black
Double LP Gatefold Gold (ltd 300)
T-Shirt (Print on Demand

Other releases